The Story Girl

I've decided to read The Story Girl. I was looking online at overstock to buy it and I found this series of Story Girl books. I am little bit confused because I thought it was one book. But there is Summer Shenanigans, King Cousins, Dreams Schemes and Mysteries, and Measles Mischief and Mishaps. Did they split the book up or something? But then you can buy it in one book.... it is very strange if you ask me.
3 Responses
  1. r6144 Says:

    I think "King Cousins" etc. are not written by LMM, but seem to be based on Road to Avonlea. What LMM wrote are two books, "The Story Girl" and "The Golden Road".

  2. geeruby Says:

    Correctomundo! Only two. The others are based on the TV series.

  3. iffie21 Says:

    I just looked at it on amazon and it says it has an adapter but that it is by L M Montgomery, that is sooo stupid. it was just confusing because on the other site it didn't say anythign about the adapter....